Team


 

Director
Annabelle Laliberté
Chef de section - Chief Curator
Catherine Charlebois
catherine.charlebois@montreal.ca
514 872-3284
Museologist

Geneviève Larouche
genevieve.larouche@montreal.ca
514 872-9296

Head of Educational Programs

Josée Lefebvre
josee.lefebvre@montreal.ca
514 872-9796

Technical Manager - Production

Stéphanie Mondor
stephanie.mondor@montreal.ca
514 872-3213

Communications officer

Ophélie Raffin
ophelie.raffin@montreal.ca
514 872-4312

Cultural Events Assistant

Linda Rougeau
linda.rougeau@montreal.ca
514 872-0238

Curator

Marie-Anne Gagnon
marie-anne.gagnon@montreal.ca
514 872-5513

Cultural Events Assistant - Communication

André Gauvreau
andre.gauvreau@montreal.ca
514 872-9385

Project manager

Valérie Menguy
valerie.menguy@montreal.ca

Animators

Robert Tyler Wood
roberttyler.wood@montreal.ca
514 262-7957

Mathilde Germond
mathilde.germond-trudeau@montreal.ca
514 872-3207

Annick Brabant
annick.brabant@montreal.ca
514 872-3207

Technical manager

Miguel Landry
miguel.landry@montreal.ca
514 872-4301

Secrétaire d'unité administrative

Lucie Pouliot
lucie.pouliot@montreal.ca
514 872-5242

Technical assistant

Olivier Mondor
olivier.mondor@montreal.ca
514 872-3207