Teams from the Centre dhistoire de Montral and

MEM - Centre des mmoires montralaises

The Centre d'histoire de Montral is undergoing a metamorphosis. In 2021, he will become MEM - Mmoire des Montralais.es.

Director
Annabelle Lalibert

Centre d'histoire de Montral MEM - Centre des mémoires montréalaises
Head of Educational Programs

Jose Lefebvre
josee.lefebvre@montreal.ca
514 872-9796

Chef de section - Chief Curator
Catherine Charlebois
catherine.charlebois@montreal.ca
514 872-3284
Technical Manager - Production

Stphanie Mondor
stephanie.mondor@montreal.ca
514 872-3213

Museologist

Genevive Larouche
genevieve.larouche@montreal.ca
514 872-9296

Cultural Events Assistant - Administration

Linda Rougeau
linda.rougeau@montreal.ca
514 872-0238

Curator

Marie-Anne Gagnon
marie-anne.gagnon@montreal.ca
514 872-5513

Cultural Events Assistant - Communication

André Gauvreau
andre.gauvreau@montreal.ca
514 872-9385

Communications officer

Ophélie Raffin
ophelie.raffin@montreal.ca
514 872-4312

Animators

Robert Tyler Wood
roberttyler.wood@montreal.ca
514 262-7957

Mathilde Germond
mathilde.germond-trudeau@montreal.ca
514 872-3207

Annick Brabant
annick.brabant@montreal.ca
514 872-3207

Technical manager

Miguel Landry
miguel.landry@montreal.ca
514 872-4301

Front Desk and Admissions Clerks

Zoé-Claude St-Jean – McManus
Jeanne Lauzier
Axel Trautmann
chm@ville.montreal.qc.ca
514 872-3207

Trainee Brand image

Paul Fayad
514 280-8916

Technical assistant

Olivier Mondor
olivier.mondor@montreal.ca
514 872-3207

Specialized Animator MEM-mobile

Eveline Martin-Archambault
eveline.martin-archambault@montreal.ca
514 872-4288