Teams from the Centre d’histoire de Montréal and

MEM - Mémoire des Montréalais.es

The Centre d’histoire de Montréal is undergoing a metamorphosis. In 2021, he will become MEM - Mémoire des Montréalais.es.

Director
Annabelle Laliberté

Centre d’histoire de Montréal MEM – Mémoire des Montréalais
Head of Educational Programs

Josée Lefebvre
josee.lefebvre@montreal.ca
514 872-9796

Chef de section - Chief Curator
Catherine Charlebois
catherine.charlebois@montreal.ca
514 872-3284
Technical Manager - Production

Stéphanie Mondor
stephanie.mondor@montreal.ca
514 872-3213

Museologist

Geneviève Larouche
genevieve.larouche@montreal.ca
514 872-9296

Cultural Events Assistant - Administration

Linda Rougeau
linda.rougeau@montreal.ca
514 872-0238

Curator

Marie-Anne Gagnon
marie-anne.gagnon@montreal.ca
514 872-5513

Cultural Events Assistant - Communication

André Gauvreau
andre.gauvreau@montreal.ca
514 872-9385

Trainee – Brand image

Paul Fayad
514 280-8916

Animators

Robert Tyler Wood
roberttyler.wood@montreal.ca
514 262-7957

Mathilde Germond
mathilde.germond-trudeau@montreal.ca
514 872-3207

Annick Brabant
annick.brabant@montreal.ca
514 872-3207

Specialized Animator – MEM-mobile

Eveline Martin-Archambault
eveline.martin-archambault@montreal.ca
514 872-4288

Front Desk and Admissions Clerks

Zoé-Claude St-Jean – McManus
Jeanne Lauzier
Axel Trautmann
chm@ville.montreal.qc.ca
514 872-3207

 
Technical assistant

Olivier Mondor
olivier.mondor@montreal.ca
514 872-3207