Online services

Select a service from the menu at right for more details.

Select a service

All online services

Contact us

Borough newsletter

Archives

Calendar of Council meetings for 2018

The Pierrefonds-Roxboro Borough Council sittings will be held at the Borough Hall unless otherwise indicated

  • Monday, January 15, at 7 p.m.
  • Monday, February 12, at 7 p.m.
  • Monday, March 12, at 7 p.m.,
  • Monday, April 9, at 7 p.m. at the East Community Centre (9665, boulevard Gouin Ouest)
  • Monday, May 7, at 7 p.m.
  • Monday, June 4, at 7 p.m.
  • July : no council meeting
  • Monday, August 6, at 7 p.m.
  • Monday, September 10, at 7 p.m. at Westview Bible Church (16789, boulevard de Pierrefonds)
  • Monday, October 1, at 7 p.m.
  • Monday, November 5, at 7 p.m.
  • Monday, December 3, at 7 p.m.

Calendar of Council meetings for 2017

  • Monday, December 18, at 7 p.m.