Online services

Select a service from the menu at right for more details.

Select a service

All online services

Calendar of Council meetings for 2019

The regular council sittings of the Borough of Pierrefonds-Roxboro for the year 2019 will be held at 7 p.m. at the following dates, in the council room (Borough Hall), located at 13665, boulevard de Pierrefonds, except if otherwise indicated:

  • Monday, January 14, at 7 p.m. 
  • Monday, February 11, at 7 p.m. 
  • Monday, March 11, at 7 p.m. 
  • Monday, April 8, at 7 p.m. at the East Community Centre located at 9665, boulevard Gouin Ouest.
  • Monday, May 6, at 7 p.m. 
  • Monday, June 3, at 7 p.m. 
  • Monday, August 5, at 7 p.m. 
  • Monday, September 9, at 7 p.m. at the Westview Bible Church located at 16789, boulevard de Pierrefonds.
  • Monday, October 7, at 7 p.m. 
  • Monday, November 4, at 7 p.m. 
  • Monday, December 2, at 7 p.m.