Online services

Select a service from the menu at right for more details.

Select a service

All online services

Contact us

Album photos

Steering Committee

Bottom row, from left to right: Sylvain Deschamps, Valérie Léger, François Achim, Claude Dauphin, Stéphane Lavoie, Marie-France Désy, Franck Gomez, Lyne Piché<br />Upper row, from left to right: François Mackay, Carl Vézina, François Morissette, Martin Savard, Éric Poulin, Stéphanie Houle, Janie St-Pierre, Vincent Martin, Serge SimardSee photo gallery

Here is the photo album, which will give you a chance to follow the various stages in the development of Lachine's 350th anniversary festivities.