Online services

Select a service from the menu at right for more details.

Select a service

All online services

Contact us

Calendar of council meetings

You are welcome to attend regular council meetings, usually held on the first Monday of the month and take the opportunity to bring your concerns to the attention of your elected representatives. Meetings start at 7 p.m. If you wish to ask questions, you must register between 6:15 and 6:45 p.m., the night of the meeting. Lots are drawn before the beginning of each meeting to determine the order in which residents will speak.

2018 Schedule of regular borough council meetings

  • Monday, January 15, 7 p.m. - Cummings Center: 5151, ch. de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine
  • Monday, February 12, 7 p.m. - The 6767: 6767, chemin de la Côte-des-Neiges
  • Monday, March 12, 7 p.m. - NDG Cultural Center: 6400, avenue de Monkland
  • Wednesday, April 11, 7 p.m. - Cummings Center: 5151, ch. de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine
  • Monday, May 7, 7 p.m. - The 6767: 6767, chemin de la Côte-des-Neiges
  • Monday, June 4, 7 p.m. - NDG Cultural Center: 6400, avenue de Monkland
  • Tuesday, June 26, 7 p.m. - Cummings Center: 5151, ch. de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine
  • No meeting is scheduled for July
  • Monday, August 13, 7 p.m. - The 6767: 6767, chemin de la Côte-des-Neiges
  • Tuesday, September 4, 7 p.m. - NDG Cultural Center: 6400, avenue de Monkland
  • Tuesday, October 9, 7 p.m. - Cummings Center: 5151, ch. de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine
  • Monday, November 5, 7 p.m. - The 6767: 6767, chemin de la Côte-des-Neiges
  • Monday, December 3, 7 p.m. - NDG Cultural Center: 6400, avenue de Monkland