Discover Montréal's new website



You will need the latest version of Flash to view this page. You can download the latest Flash player. You may also need to activate JavaScript on your computer.

Montréal is composed of 19 boroughs that hold specific powers. Each borough has its own budget. Each borough offers direct services to the population in areas including cleanliness of public places, maintenance, municipal road repair, distribution of drinking water, sports and cultural activities, local parks, social development and urban planning. Each borough is managed by a director who reports to the borough council.

Search by postal code

Don't know the name of your borough? Enter your postal code.