Montréal, Cultural Metropolis
Home > The Action Plan – Then and Now > The Steering Committee

The Action Plan – Then and Now

The Steering Committee

Denis Coderre, Mayor of Montréal

M. Denis Coderre

M. Alexandre Taillefer, Main Partner XPND Capital and Steering Commitee President

M. Alexandre Taillefer

Mr. Sébastien Barangé, Communications and Public Affairs Manager CGI

M. Sébastien Barangé

Manon Barbeau, Chairman of Culture Montréal

 Manon Barbeau

Hélène David, Minister of Culture and Communications, responsible for the protection and promotion of the French language

Hélène David

Manon Gauthier, member of the Montréal Executive Committee, responsible for culture, heritage, design, Space for Life and the status of women

Manon Gauthier

Diane Giard, Executive Vice-President – Personal and Commercial Banking, National Bank of Canada

Mme Diane Giard

The Honourable Shelly Glover, Minister of Canadian Heritage and Official Languages

L’honorable Shelly Glover

The Honourable Denis Lebel, Minister of Infrastructure, Communities and Intergovernmental Affairs and Minister of Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec

L’honorable Denis Lebel

Michel Leblanc, President and CEO, Board of Trade of Metropolitan Montréal

M. Michel Leblanc

Robert Poëti, Transport Minister responsible for the Montreal region

M. Robert Poëti

Manuela Goya, Secretary General – Montréal, Cultural Metropolis

Mme Manuela Goya