Our documents  
  ICONE PDF Verdun Elected Officials Since 1875 (in French)
[97 KB – 20 pages]
Home > In Your Neighbourhood > History and Heritage > Verdun's Political Personnalities
In your Neighbourhood
Monuments | Historical Circuit | History of Nuns' Island | Names of Borough Parks and Streets | Verdun's Mayors and Other Political Personalities | Photos | History of Verdun |
Prohibition in Verdun 

History and Heritage

History - Verdun's Mayors and Other Political Personalities

Verdun's mayors

(in chronological order)

John S. Hall
1st John S. Hall
Louis S. Lesage
2nd Louis S. Lesage
John Molson Crawford
3nd John Molson Crawford
S.S. Bain
4th S.S. Bain
Henry Hadley
5th Henry Hadley
Joseph Allen
6th Joseph Allen
Edward May
7th Edward May

8th Joseph Rielle
P.-Z. Millette
9th P.-Z. Millette
Joseph Allen
10th Joseph Allen
Charles Manning
11th Charles Manning
J.A.A Leclair
12th J.A.A Leclair
J.-P. Dupuis
13th J.-P. Dupuis
Ch. A. Allen
14th Ch. A. Allen
Hervé Ferland
15th Hervé Ferland
Edward Wilson
16th Edward Wilson
George O'Reilly
17th George O'Reilly
J. Albert Gariépy
18th J. Albert Gariépy
Lucien Caron
19th Lucien Caron
Raymond Savard
20th Raymond Savard
Georges Bossé
21th Georges Bossé

Back Back to History and Heritage section